I couldn’t be more livid

At the bottom of this post is a link to an article pointing out the Obama administration’s “policy” of disrespecting WWII Veterans. I am sickened that he can even reconcile this behavior. It comes from the pit of hell. My uncle John was killed in France during the advance after Normandy. I have a personal stake in this argument. That the White House would use an unattended open air memorial to advance its Marxist agenda without public outcry is a sad commentary of how far we have sunk from the ideals of our founders. Why would we suffer such disrespect of our heroes?

http://www.foxnews.com/opinion/2013/10/01/lawmakers-world-war-ii-vets-rise-up-against-government-slimdown-at-war-memorial/

One Response to “I couldn’t be more livid”

  1. DM Says:

    wanted to let you know I am still blogging but most of my energy is going into my other blog (You are subscribed to my heart to heart blog) here’s a link to that other one if you’re interested. DM
    http://ialsoliveonafarm.wordpress.com/

What do you think? Why?

